#### Dr. Radhakrishnan College Of Education

Patan Roade Near New RTO Karmeta Jabalpur (M.P.)482002

# <u>List of Teacher ,Student &Non –Teaching Staff On Decision Making</u> <u>Boday Of The Institution</u>

Designation	Name
Chairman	Abhishek Choubey
Principal	Dr.Bhawana Soneji
College Academi Committee	Dr.Priti Shukla
	Mrs.Jyoti Shukla
	Mrs. Śamta Tiwari
	Mrs.Sudha Pasi
Admission College Level	Dr. Bhawana Soneji
	Dr. Priti Shukla
	Mrs.Jyoti Shukla
	Mrs. Śamta Tiwari
	Mrs.Sudha Pasi
	Mrs. Seema Tiwari
Curricul Planning And Aspeets	Dr.Priti Shukla
	Mrs.Nirupma Nayak
Teacher Learning And Evaluation	Dr. Bhawana Soneji
	Mrs. Vijaya Agrwal
Magazine	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
1	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
	Mrs. Priyanka Chorasiya
Research Journal	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
1 toosaisii osaiiiai	Dr.Priti Shukla
Annual Report	Mrs.Sudha Pasi
7 milian i toport	Mrs. Seema Tiwari
Event Managment	Mrs.Latika Keshwani
	Mrs. Bharti Chandrol
Alummi Association &Placement	Dr.Priti Shukla
Cell	Din na origina
	Mrs. Bharti Chandrol
	Mr.Rajesh Pandey
	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
Grievance Redressnl CII	Dr. Bawana Soneji
	Dr.Priti Shukla
	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
	Mrs.Sudha Pasi
	Mr. Dhananjay Majumdar
Fee Concession	Abhishek Choubey
	Dr. Bhawana Soneji
J - J -	Dr.Sushma Rani Dixit
Discipline Committee	Dr. Bawana Soneji
'	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
	Mr. Ajay Sen
Carrere Counselling (Guidance	Dr. Bhawana Soneji
J,	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
EducationI Tours	Dr.Priti Shukla
	Chairman Principal College Academi Committee  Admission College Level  Curricul Planning And Aspeets  Teacher Learning And Evaluation  Magazine  Research Journal  Annual Report  Event Managment  Alummi Association &Placement Cell  Grievance Redressnl Cll

		Mrs. Mudha Mishra
18	Caltural Affairs	Mrs.Deeksh Shrivastav
		Mrs.SHUMA Rani Dixit
		Mrs.Nirupama Nayak
19	Seminar &Conferences	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Latika Kesharvani
20	In charge Fine Arts	Mrs.Deeksh Shrivastav
		Mrs.Jyoti Nema
21	In Charge Literacy Items	Priyanka Chourasiya Jagriti
22	Time Table	Mrs. Samta Tiwari Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mr. Dhananjay Majumdar
23	Practice Teaching	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
20	Tradition readining	Mrs. Sudha Pasi
4	Skill and Teaching	Dr. Preeti Shukla
		Dr. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mrs. Nirupma Nayak
25	College Website	Mr. Abhishek Choubey
		Dr. Bhawna Soneji
26	Certificate	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
07	Create and Vers	Mrs. Vijaya Agrawal
27	Sports and Yoga	Mr. Nalin Pandey Mr. Dhananjay Manjumdar
28	Internal Assessments	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
20	internal Assessments	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Dr.Priti Shukla
29	Attendance In charge	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
	7	Mrs. Sudha Pasi
30	Anti Ragging	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
	33 3	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mr. Ajay Sen
31	Library Advisor Comity	Priyanka Chourasiya
32	Non Teaching Staff	Mr. Vijay Sen
		Priyanka Sharma
		Prmod Thakur
32	Research And Develpoment Committe	Mrs.Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Dr.Priti Shukla
		Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mrs. Nirupma Nayak



### 18-19\_ List of Students Represented on Different Bodies of the institution

S.No.	Committee	Roll	Students Name	Semest	Teaching
	No.			er	Incharge
		2	Durgesh Vishwakarma		Mrs.vijaya
1	Refreshment			III	Agrawal
	Committee	5	Khyati Koshta		
		22	Sulekha Verma		
		14	Dineshwari	1	
2		10	Namrata Nema		
	Certificate Committee	11	Nisha Patel	III	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
	7	20	Kalpana Jhariya	I	
3	Decoration Committee	21	Shubhransh Tiwari	III	Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		08	Mayank Goure	III	
	7	23	Kavita	I	
4	Sports Committee	13	Priti Singh	III	Mr. Nalin Pandey
		10	Rashmi	III	-
		17	Sachin Maravi	111	
5	Music Committee	32	Sulekha Verma	III	Mrs. Deeksha Shrivastv
		10	Namrita Nema	III	
6	Student Council	40	President- Pooja Tiwari	III	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		69	Vice President- Neha Badghare	ı	
		71	Secretary- Satya Narayan	ı	
		75	Joint Secretary- Salvi Arya	ı	
			Class Representatives (B.ED.II)-		
		84	Anushree Dubey / Sulekha	ı	
		22	Verma	II	
		41	Class Representative (B.Ed.II) - Neha Ray	ı	
8	Magazine Committee	17	Hemlata Kunjam	1	Mrs. Bharti Chandrol
		05	Marcall March	•	
		05	Khyati Kostha	II	

## 19-20\_ List of Students Represented on Different Bodies of the institution

S.No.	Committee	Roll No.	Students Name	Semester	Teaching Incharge
1 Re	Refreshment Committee	77	Sonali Yadav	III	Mrs. Nirupama Nayak
		80	Taruna Lakshakar	III	-
		84	Varsha Soni	Ш	
2	Certificate Committee	87	Swati Dubey	I	Mrs. Jyoti Shukal
		20	Deeksha Dote	I	
3 Decoration	<b>Decoration Committee</b>	22	Kavita Devi Jhariya	III	Mrs. Seema Tlwari
		50	Priyanka Choubey	III	
4	Sports Committee	03	Abhishek Jain	I	Mr. Nalin Pandey
		07	Alka Agrawal	I	
5	Music Committee	60	Ritu Sen	III	Mrs. Deeksha Shrivastav
		90	Vivek Ku. Patel	I	
		58	RIcha Chourasiya	III	
6	Students Council	7	Dev Ritambhara Mishra	I	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		15	Smita Tiwari	I	
		53	Priyanka Tiwari	III	
		70	Shalvi Arya	III	
		31	Meenal Vishwakarma	III	
7	Magazine Committee	37	Neha Budghare	III	Mrs. Jyoti Nema
		06	Amirta Yadav	Ш	
		69	Samiksha Patel	I	
		72	Somya Tiwari	I	

## 21-22\_ List of Students Represented on Different Bodies of the institution

S.No.	Committee	Roll No.	Students Name	Semester	Teaching Incharge
1	Refreshment Committee	62	Preeti Jhariya	III	Mrs. Nirupama Nayak
		64	Priyanka Pandey	Ш	
		06	Aditi Jain	III	
		09	Akanksha Verma	111	
2	Certificate Committee	04	Ayushi Dubey	III	Mrs. Jyoti Shukal
		02	Akanksha Uikey	III	
		89	Smriti Mishra	Ш	
3 Decor	<b>Decoration Committee</b>	93	Surbhi Dubey	III	Mrs. Seema Tlwari
		98	Varsha Thakur	III	
		78	Seema Sahu	Ш	
		36	Laxmi Patel	Ш	
4	Sports Committee	42	Moulishri Pandey	III	Mr. Nalin Pandey
		44	Nandini devi Shyam	III	
		16	Anjali Mishra	III	
5	Music Committee	39	Manisha Uikey	III	Mrs. Deeksha Shrivastav
6	Students Council	49	Nidhi Pandey	III	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		27	Divyani Pandey	Ш	
		16	Anjali Mishra	III	
		22	Dev Ritambhara	ı	
		35	Kriti Singh	III	
		31	Khyati	II	
		93	Surbhi Dubey	1	
7	Magazine Committee	43	Muskan Jain	III	Mrs. Jyoti Nema
		53	Neetu Yadav	III	

#### 22-23\_ List of Students Represented on Different Bodies of the institution

S.No.	Committee	Roll	Students Name	Sem	Teaching
		No.		ester	Incharge
1	Refreshment Committee	15	Anjali Patel	1	Dr. Preeti
					Shukla
		20	Aradhika Tiwari	1	
		30	Hema Sharma	1	
		83	Shilpi Harde	III	
2	Certificate Committee	43	Lovely Chouksey	I	Mrs. Jyoti Shukal
		54	Pooja Vishwakarma	I	
		59	Priya Jaishwal	ı	
		92	Sunita Maravi	III	
3	<b>Decoration Committee</b>	35	Kajal Choubey	I	Mrs. Seema Tlwari
		77	Sarita Choudhary	1	
		88	<b>Snehal Vivek Pandey</b>	1	
		90	Surya Mishra	III	
4	Sports Committee	05	Akarsh Yadav	I	Mr. Nalin Pandey
		49	Mukesh Ku. Yadav	ı	
		69	Reena Sen	I	
		78	Seema Sahu	III	
5	Music Committee	10	Anuj	I	Mrs. Deeksha Shrivastav
		9	Anjali Maravi	I	
		8	Anubhooti Tiwati	I	
		88	Varsha Thakur	III	
6	Students Council	102	Khushbu Prajapati	III	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		71	Ritik Choubey	I	
		84	Shradha	I	
		93	Tanya Soni	I	
		11	Amit Verma	I	
		65	Ram Babu Choudhary	I	
		74	Krishna Kuamr Pal	1	
7	Magazine Committee	93	Surbhi Dubey	III	Mrs. Jyoti Nema
		07	Akash Pandey	I	
		17	Ankita Khare	1	

