Dr. Radhakrishnan College Of Education

Patan Roade Near New RTO Karmeta Jabalpur (M.P.)482002

6.1.2_: Decentralization and Participative Management

The college has an efficient system in place to encourage decentralization and participative management. It assigns various tasks to the non-teaching and teaching staff based on their qualifications and abilities.

Effective steps are taken by the college administration to promote and facilitate staff participation in the college's growth and year-round efficient operation.

The several committees that are assigned to different college members, as stated in the college prospectus that is accessible on the college website, demonstrate this decentralization of various functions and responsibilities:

S.No.	Designation	Names
1	Chairman	Mr. Abhishek Choubey
2	Principal	Dr. Lakhvinder Kour
3	Clinical Psychologist Counsellor	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
		Mrs. Vijaya Agrawal
4	H.O.D M.Ed.	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
5	H.O.D Diploma Course	Mrs. Seema Tiwari
6	Staff Secretary	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
	Teacher Welfare Committee	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
7		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mrs. Bharti Chandorl
8	Training Placement and Career Guidance Cell	Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mr. Rajesh Pandey
		Mr. Dhananjay Majumdar
	Governor Body Committee	Mr. Abhishek Choubey
		Dr. Bhawna Soneji
0		Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
9		Dr. Priti Shukla
		Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
10	Grievances Redressal Cell	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
		Mr. Rajesh Pandey
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mrs. Samta Tiwari
11	Time Table Committee	Mrs. Jyoti Shukla

		Mrs. Samta Tiwari
		Mrs. Sudha Pasi
		Mr. Dhananjay Majumdar
	Alumni Association	Dr. Priti Shukla
12		Mrs. Bharti Chandorl
		Mr. Rajesh Pandey
	Anti Ragging Committee	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
13		Mr. Ajay Sen
		Mrs. Payal Chourasia
	Parent - Teacher Association	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
14		Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
14		Mrs. Vijaya Agrawal
		Dr. Priti Shukla
15	Cultural Committee	Mrs. Diksha Shrivastava
15		Mrs. Madhu Mishra
	Library Committee	Mrs. Priyanka Chourasia
16		Mrs. Chanchal Soni
10		Mrs. Kalyani Mishra
		Mrs. Latika Keshwani
	Sexual Harassment and Women Empowerment Cell	Dr. Priti Shukla
17		Mrs. Seema Tiwari
		Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Neelu Pal
	Magazine Committee	Mrs. Priyanka Chourasia
18		Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
		Mrs. Samta Tiwari
	Discipline Committee	Dr. Bhawna Soneji
19		Mrs. Jyoti Shukla
19		Dr. Priti Shukla
		Mrs. Seema Tiwari
	Sports Committee	Mr. Nalin Pandey
20		Mr. Sachin Pendkey
20		Mr. Rajesh Pandey
		Mr. Ajay Sen

